The Presiding Board 1997 at Bonn

Sep 22 1997 by

The Presiding Board 1997 at Bonn:
(from left) Christian Steenhoudt (FR), Jos Schaack (LU), Alan Malony (GB), Peter Raats (NL), Giordano Schera (CH), Dieter Ondracek (DE), UFE General Secretary Dr. Paul Courth (DE), Rafael Zender (DE/UFE Assistant) , Erling Andersen (DK)


Do you have any Questions about the UFE and their Responsibilities?

Please let us know if you have any questions about us or our members and duties. We will get in touch with you as soon as we can.